Qualified Designation of Origin


Tradition and elegance

La Rioja is a Qualified Designation of Origin, divided into three regions: La Rioja Alta, La Rioja Baja and La Rioja Alavesa, to which we belong.
Rioja Alavesa is characterised by its cooler climate and its high-altitude vineyards, which give the land its particular reddish colour and privileged vine cultivation.

Usamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar su experiencia como usuario